useful harp links

On this page you can find a few links to harp related pages

Ireland

HARP MAKERS

Kevin Harrington (Harrington Harps) https://www.harringtonharps.ie/

Tim O’Carroll (Killarney Harps) http://www.killarneyharps.com

Brian Callan (Callan Harps) http://callanharps.com

Jan Muyllaert: http://irishharps.net/

Tomás MacUileagóid (Eala Harps) https://www.facebook.com/Eala-Harps-605239709621205/

Mervyn Waugh (Turmennan Harps) https://www.turmennanharps.com/

Natalie Surina (Ériú Harps) http://eriuharps.com/

HARP SOCIETIES

Cairde na Cruite (Friends of the Harp) http://cairdenacruite.com

The Historical Harp Society of Ireland https://www.irishharp.org/

France

Maison de la harpe Dinan https://www.harpe-celtique.fr/maisondelaharpe/

Germany

HARP MAKERS

Pepe Weissgerber http://weissgerber-harfen.de/

Henrik Schupp https://www.henrikschupp.de/start.html

Claus Henry Hüttel Historical Harps https://www.historical-harps.de/de/

Jonathan Corbinian Dentler Harfenbau https://harfenbau-dentler.de/

harp shop Das Harfenland https://www.harfenland.de/

sheet music for harp Glissando http://www.glissando.de

online harp forum http://www.harfenforum.de

Netherlands

Nederlands Harp Forum https://www.facebook.com/groups/374579585986492

(Standard disclaimer: Reidun is not responsible for the contents of those sites listed).

Leave a Reply